Our mission is to provide a diversity of quality fine arts programming for all residents of Carroll County with a concentration on supporting local artists through employment, referrals, and exposure. We strive to perpetuate the arts through education, continued exposure and participation in all art forms.

Carrollton Arts Commission
Penny Ayers President-Elect
Ginna Blair Vice-President
Jill Duncan Past President
Mike Kinney Secretary
Brandy Barker Parliamentarian
Andrea Chapman
Michelle Conerly
Laurie Fleck
Marilyn Glass
Jennifer Green
Adam Hinman
Clint Samples

Administrative Staff
Erica Studdard: Community Development Department Director
Tim Chapman: Superintendent of the Arts
Greg Crimmins: Technical Assistant
Tyshawn Gooden: Building Supervisor
Renee Deese: Box Office/Costumer Service Technician
Tory Kimbrell: Technical Coordinator
Marcella Kuykendall: Visual Arts Coordinator
Dakota McNair: Maintenance Assistant
Evon Paige: Building Supervisor
Jurijs Safonovs: Ballet Coordinator
Israel Shasanmi: Facilities/Program Supervisor
Courtney Ward: Building Supervisor